På svenska In English
Krabat & Co AB

info@krabat.se

Phone hours: 9 am - 5 pm.

Tel +468 640 32 20


Krabat & Co
Ryssviksvägen 2
131 36 Nacka, Sweden
 

 

Anne Zapel von Bahr
anne@krabat.se
(speaks german)


Malin Pehrsson
malin@krabat.se


Katarina Ljung
katarina@krabat.se


Lotta Östlund
lotta@krabat.se


Keiko Ahlbom
keiko@krabat.se
(speaks japanese)


Mischa Lysell
mischa@krabat.se


Annia Wyndham - web
annia@krabat.se